Per Pettersson

Räddningschef
0478-443 02
per.pettersson@rok.lessebo.se
 

Susanne Lahtinen

Assistent
0478-443 01
susanne.lahtinen@rok.lessebo.se
 

Per Carlsson

Brandmästare
0478-443 15
per.carlsson@rok.lessebo.se
 

Roger Nylander


Brandmästare
0478-443 12
roger.nylander@rok.lessebo.se

Jonas Holmberg

Intern utbildning/övning
Brandmästare
0478-443 03
jonas.holmberg@rok.lessebo.se

Göran Jendefors

Tekniker
0478-443 08
goran.jendefors@rok.lessebo.se
 

Michael Foleby

Drift och underhåll
Brandmästare
0478-443 07
michael.foleby@rok.lessebo.se

Eira Wiklund

Assistent
0478-443 10
eira.wiklund@rok.lessebo.se
 

Jeanette Wirdelöv

Assistent
0478-443 11
jeanette.wirdelov@rok.lessebo.se
 

Sören Carlsson

Brandmästare
0478-443 18
sören.carlsson@rok.lessebo.se
 

Tony Klemets

Förebyggande
Brandmästare
0478- 443 16
tony.klemets@rok.lessebo.se

Christian Johansson

Extern utbildning
Brandmästare
0478-443 05
christian.johansson@rok.lessebo.se

Mats Karlsson

Tekniker
0478-443 09
mats.karlsson@rok.lessebo.se