Pär Stensson

Räddningschef
0478-443 02
par.stensson@rok.lessebo.se
 

Jeanette Wirdelöv

Administratör

0478-443 11
jeanette.wirdelov@rok.lessebo.se

 

Michael Foleby

Brandmästare
Drift och underhåll

0478-443 07
michael.foleby@rok.lessebo.se

Hans Gustavsson

Tekniker

0478-443 09
hans-roger.gustavsson@rok.lessebo.se

Per Carlsson

Brandmästare
0478-443 15
per.carlsson@rok.lessebo.se
 

Jerry Lennartsson

Brandmästare
0478-443 06
jerry.lennartsson@rok.lessebo.se

 


 

 

 

Eira Wiklund

Administratör
0478-443 10
eira.wiklund@rok.lessebo.se
 

Tony Klemets

Brandmästare
Förebyggande brandskydd
0478- 443 16
tony.klemets@rok.lessebo.se


Göran Jendefors

Tekniker


0478-443 08
goran.jendefors@rok.lessebo.se

Hans Häggqvist

Brandskyddskontrollant
Distrikt: Uppvidinge kommun
0478-443 04
hans.haggqvist@rok.lessebo.se

Sören Carlsson

Brandmästare
0478-443 18
soren.carlsson@rok.lessebo.se