Räddningstjänsten
Östra Kronoberg

Textstorlek

Internwebb

Sidkarta

Kontakt

Telefontid
Helgfria 
vardagar 10.00-12.00

Pär Stensson

Räddningschef
0478-443 02
par.stensson@rok.lessebo.se

Eira Wiklund

Administratör
0478-443 10
eira.wiklund@rok.lessebo.se

Anna Fransson

Administratör
0478-443 11
anna.fransson@lessebo.se

Martin Petersson

Brandmästare
Drift och underhåll
0478-443 07
martin.petersson@rok.lessebo.se

Åsa Karlsson

Brandmästare
Intern utbildning
0478-443 03
asa.karlsson@rok.lessebo.se

Jan Hörberg

Brandmästare
Förebyggande
Extern utbildning
Automatiska brandlarm
0478-443 05
jan.horberg@rok.lessebo.se

Fredrik Stjärnebring

Brandmästare
Förebyggande
Bygg- & planärenden
Serveringstillstånd
0478-443 18
fredrik.stjarnebring@rok.lessebo.se

Petter Lindqvist

Brandingenjör
Enhetschef
Förebyggande
Brandfarliga/explosiva varor
0478-443 16
petter.lindqvist@rok.lessebo.se

Göran Jendefors

Tekniker
0478-443 08
goran.jendefors@rok.lessebo.se

Hans Gustavsson

Tekniker
0478-443 14
hans-roger.gustavsson@rok.lessebo.se

Hans Häggqvist

Brandskyddskontrollant
Distrikt: Uppvidinge kommun
0478-443 04
hans.haggqvist@rok.lessebo.se

Per Carlsson

Brandmästare
0478-443 00
per.carlsson@rok.lessebo.se

Jerry Lennartsson

Brandmästare
0478-443 00
jerry.lennartsson@rok.lessebo.se